On August 23, 2005.

On August 23, 2005, “Saddle Creek Records” label released “When We Break”, the second Criteria studio album. It was recorded in 2005, at “C Plus Studio” in Omaha, Nebraska, “Presto! Recording Studios” in Lincoln, Nebraska, and was produced by AJ Mogis.


  • Steve Pedersen– vocals, guitar, recording
  • Aaron Druery- guitar
  • AJ Mogis– vocals, bass, recording, engineering, mixing
  • Mike Sweeney- drums
  • Doug Van Sloun- mastering

 Track listing:

  1. Prevent the World
  2. Draped in the Blood
  3. Good Luck
  4. Kiss the Wake
  5. Grey Matter
  6. Salt in Game
  7. Self Help
  8. Run Together
  9. Ride the Snake
  10. On Time
  11. Connections

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.