Tag Archives: Ride the Snake

On August 23, 2005.

On August 23, 2005, “Saddle Creek Records” label released “When We Break”, the second Criteria studio album. It was recorded in 2005, at “C Plus Studio” in Omaha, Nebraska, “Presto! Recording Studios” in Lincoln, Nebraska, and was produced by AJ Mogis.


  • Steve Pedersen– vocals, guitar, recording
  • Aaron Druery- guitar
  • AJ Mogis– vocals, bass, recording, engineering, mixing
  • Mike Sweeney- drums
  • Doug Van Sloun- mastering

 Track listing:

  1. Prevent the World
  2. Draped in the Blood
  3. Good Luck
  4. Kiss the Wake
  5. Grey Matter
  6. Salt in Game
  7. Self Help
  8. Run Together
  9. Ride the Snake
  10. On Time
  11. Connections