On July 21, 2009.

On July 21, 2009, “Coalition Entertainment” label released “Burn Burn” the seventh Our Lady Peace studio album. It was recorded February 2007 – June 2009, at “King Noise Recorder”, and was produced by Raine Madia.


  • Raine Maida– lead vocals, engineer, design concept
  • Steve Mazur– guitar, piano, percussion, backing vocals, design concept
  • Duncan Coutts– bass, backing vocals, design concept
  • Jeremy Taggart– drums, percussion, backing vocals, design concept
  • Eladio Reyes – backing vocals
  • Dusty Schaller – editing
  • Bob Boyd – mastering
  • Andrew Scheps, Paul Hagar – mixing
  • End Creative, Richard Misener – design
  • Dustin Rabin – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Duncan Coutts, Jeremy Taggart, and Steve Mazur, except where noted.

  1. All You Did Was Save My Life – Zac Maloy
  2. Dreamland
  3. Monkey Brains
  4. The End Is Where We Begin – Raine Maida, Rune Westberg
  5. Escape Artist
  6. Refuge
  7. Never Get Over You
  8. White Flags
  9. Signs of Life
  10. Paper Moon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.