On July 21, 2009.

On July 21, 2009, “Wind-up” label released the self-titled, debut Civil Twilight studio album. It was recorded 2005 – 2007 and was produced by Noel Golden, Michael Carney, Steven McKellar, Andrew McKellar, and Richard Wouters.


  • Steven McKellar – bass guitar, lead vocals, keyboards
  • Andrew McKellar – guitar, backing vocals
  • Richard Wouters – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Steven McKellar, Andrew McKellar and Richard Wouters.

  1. Anybody Out There
  2. Soldier
  3. Next to Me
  4. Letters from the Sky
  5. On the Surface
  6. Trouble
  7. Human
  8. Perfect Stranger
  9. What You Want
  10. Something She Said
  11. Quiet in My Town


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.