On July 22, 2007.

On July 22, 2007, “Virgin” label released “Teenager”, the third Thrills studio album. It was recorded in 2007 and was produced by Tony Hoffer.


  • Conor Deasy – vocals, harmonica, acoustic guitar
  • Daniel Ryan – guitars, bass, mandolin, banjo, backing vocals
  • Pádraic McMahon – bass, guitars, backing vocals
  • Kevin Horan – piano, organ, backing vocals
  • Ben Carrigan – drums, percussion
  • Tony Hoffer– mixing
  • Bob Clearmountain – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Conor Deasy, Kevin Horan, Pádraic McMahon, Daniel Ryan, and Ben Carrigan.

  1. The Midnight Choir
  2. This Year
  3. Nothing Changes Around Here
  4. Restaurant
  5. I Came All This Way
  6. Long Forgotten Song
  7. I’m So Sorry
  8. No More Empty Words
  9. Teenager
  10. Should’ve Known Better
  11. There’s Joy to Be Found … The Boy Who Caught All the Breaks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.