On June 13, 2014.

On June 13, 2014, “ECM” label released “Last Dance”, an album by Keith Jarrett and Charlie Haden. It was recorded in March 2007, at “Cavelight Studio” in Oxford, New Jersey, and was produced by Keith Jarrett.


  • Keith Jarrett – piano
  • Charlie Haden – double bass

Track listing:

  1. My Old Flame – Sam Coslow, Arthur Johnston
  2. My Ship – Ira Gershwin, Kurt Weill
  3. Round Midnight – Thelonious Monk, Cootie Williams
  4. Dance of the Infidels – Bud Powell
  5. It Might As Well Be Spring – Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers
  6. Everything Happens to Me – Thomas Adair, Matt Dennis
  7. Where Can I Go Without You, Peggy Lee, Victor Young
  8. Every Time We Say Goodbye, Cole Porter
  9. Goodbye – Gordon Jenkins

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.