Rogue Wave: Nightingale Floors

On June 4, 2013, “Vagrant Records” label released “Nightingale Floors”, the fifth Rogue Wave studio album. It was recorded in July 2012, at “Prairie Sun Recording Studios” at Cotati, CA, and was produced by John Congleton.


  • Zach Rogue (Zach Schwartz) – vocals, guitar, bass, Hammond B3 organ
  • Peter Pisano – guitar
  • Ross Peacock – analogue synthesizer
  • Masanori Mark Christianson- bass
  • Julie Baeziger – vocal harmony
  • Pat Spurgeon – demo engineer, engineer, mixing, pre-production
  • John Congleton- engineer, mixing
  • Matthew Wright – second engineer
  • Bond Berglund – mixing
  • Alan Douches – mastering
  • Andrew Schoultz – artwork
  • Ben Goetting – layout, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Zach Rogue.

  1. No Magnatone
  2. College
  3. Figured It Out
  4. Siren’s Song
  5. The Closer I get
  6. S(a)tan
  7. Used to It
  8. Without Pain
  9. When Sunday Morning Comes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.