On May 12, 2010.

On May 12, 2010, “ECM” label released “Jasmine”, the 72nd Keith Jarret album. It was recorded in 2007 at Jarrett’s home studio in Oxford Township, New Jersey, during the recording of a documentary about Haden. The album was produced by Keith Jarrett and Manfred Eicher.


  • Charlie Haden– double bass
  • Keith Jarrett– piano
  • Christoph Stickel, Manfred Eicher – mastering
  • Mayo Bucher – cover artwork
  • Sascha Kleis – design
  • Rose Anne Jarrett – photography

Track listing:

  1. For All We Know – Fred Coots, Sam M. Lewis
  2. Where Can I Go Without You – Peggy Lee, Victor Young
  3. No Moon at All – Redd Evans, David A. Mann
  4. One Day I’ll Fly Away – Will Jennings, Joe Sample
  5. Intro/I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life – Cy Coleman, Joseph McCarthy
  6. Body and Soul – Frank Eyton, Johnny Green, Edward Heyman, Robert Sour
  7. Goodbye – Gordon Jenkins
  8. Don’t Ever Leave Me – Oscar Hammerstein II, Jerome Kern

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.