La Düsseldorf: Individuellos

On December 31, 1980, “Nova” label released “Individuellos”, the third La Düsseldorf album. It was recorded in 1980, and was produced by Klaus Dinger.


  • Klaus Dinger – vocals, guitar, cover art, photography
  • Thomas Dinger – vocals. percussion, cover art, photography
  • Hans Lampe – keyboards, synthesizers, percussion
  • Andreas Schell – piano
  • Nathaniel Russell – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Klaus Dinger, except where noted.

  1. Menschen 1
  2. Individuellos
  3. Menschen 2
  4. Sentimental
  5. Lieber Honig 1981
  6. Dampfriemen – Klaus Dinger, Thomas Dinger
  7. Tintarella Di …Thomas Dinger
  8. Flashback
  9. Das Yvönnchen – Klaus Dinger, Thomas Dinger, Hans Lampe, Andreas Schell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.