On June 29, 1999.

On June 29, 1999, “Private Music” label released “One Guitar No Vocals”, the eighteenth Leo Kottke studio album. It was recorded in 1999, at “Hudson-Forrester Studios” in Edina, and was produced by Leo Kottke.


  • Leo Kottke – 6 and12-string guitar
  • Sam Hudson – engineering
  • Doug Sax – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Leo Kottke.

  1. Snorkel
  2. Morning is the Long Way Home
  3. Too Fast
  4. Three Quarter North
  5. Retrograde
  6. Chamber of Commerce
  7. From ‘Little Treasure’
  8. Bigger Situation
  9. Accordion Bells
  10. Peckerwood
  11. Blimp
  12. Even His Feet Look Sad

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.