On May 30, 2006.

On May 30, 2006, “Epic” label released “When All That’s Left Is You”, the debut Quietdrive album. It was recorded in 2006, in Minneapolis, Minnesota; Atlanta, Georgia, and was produced by Butch Walker and Matt Kirkwold.


  • Kevin Truckenmiller– vocals, guitar, fiddle
  • Matt Kirby– vocals, guitar
  • Justin Bonhiver– guitar
  • Droo Hastings– bass
  • Brandon Lanier– drums
  • James “Fluff” Harley- engineer, mixing
  • Chris Lord-Alge– mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Kevin Truckenmiller, except where noted.

  1. Rise from the Ashes
  2. Get Up
  3. Take a Drink
  4. Let Me Go In
  5. Rush Together
  6. Maybe Misery
  7. I Lie Awake
  8. The Season – Kevin Truckenmiller, Matt Kirby
  9. Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper, Rob Hyman
  10. Both Ways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.