On May 24, 2011.

On May 24, 2011, “Nomota LLC” label released “Eclipse”, the 14th Journey studio album. It was recorded 2010 – 2011, at “Fantasy Studios” in Berkeley, California, “The Blue Loft” in County Q, Nashville and “Quad Nashville” in Nashville, Tennessee, and was produced by Kevin Shirley, Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain.


  • Arnel Pineda– lead vocals
  • Neal Schon– lead guitars, backing vocals
  • Jonathan Cain– keyboards, rhythm guitars, backing vocals
  • Ross Valory– bass, backing vocals
  • Deen Castronovo– drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • David Kalmusky- engineer, mixing, mastering
  • James McCullagh, Alberto Hernandez, Jesse Nichols – engineers
  • Casey Barker, Jason Hall, Brett Lind, Alex Dolphin – assistant engineers
  • Travis Shinn- photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain except where noted.

  1. City of Hope
  2. Edge of the Moment
  3. Chain of Love
  4. Tantra
  5. Anything Is Possible
  6. Resonate
  7. She’s a Mystery – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Arnel Pineda
  8. Human Feel
  9. Ritual
  10. To Whom it May Concern – Arnel Pineda, Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain
  11. Someone
  12. Venus – Neal Schon



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.