On March 15, 2011.

On March 15, 2011, “Frenchkiss” label released “No Color”, the fourth Dodos album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by John Askew.


  • Meric Long – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Logan Kroeber – drums, percussion
  • Neko Case– backing vocals
  • Keaton Snyder – vibraphone, percussion
  • Minna Choi – strings arrangements
  • Erin Wang, Ivo Bokulic, Philip Brezina, Steph Bibbo – strings performing
  • Jay Pellicci – strings recording

Track listing:

All tracks by Meric Long.

  1. Black Night
  2. Going Under
  3. Good
  4. Sleep
  5. Don’t Try and Hide It
  6. When Will You Go
  7. Hunting Season
  8. Companions
  9. Don’t Stop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.