On March 6, 2000.

On March 6, 2000, “Universal Records” label released “Unwind”, the second Oleander album. It was recorded 1999 – 2000, and was produced by Rich Mouser.


  • Doug Eldridge – bass guitar
  • Thomas Flowers – leadvocals, rhythm guitar
  • Ric Ivanisevich – lead guitar
  • Scott Devours– drums, percussion
  • Kaylene Peoples – string arrangements

Track listing:

All tracks by Thomas Flowers, Doug Eldridge and Ric Ivanisevich.

  1. Come To Stay
  2. Yours If You Like
  3. Are You There?
  4. Halo
  5. Benign
  6. Unwind
  7. Goodbye
  8. Jimmy Shaker Day
  9. Back Home Years Ago
  10. Tightrope
  11. She’s Up, She’s Down
  12. Champion




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.