In August 1980.

In August 1980, “Elektra” label released “Gamma 2”, the second Gamma album. It was recorded in 1980, and was produced by Gary Lyons and Ronnie Montrose.


  • Davey Pattison: lead vocals
  • Ronnie Montrose: guitar
  • Jim Alcivar: keyboards
  • Glenn Letsch: bass guitar
  • Denny Carmassi: drums
  • Engineered by Gary Lyons

Track listing:

  1. Mean Streak – Ronnie Montrose, Davey Pattison,Jim Alcivar
  2. Four Horsemen – Ronnie Montrose, Dave Pattison
  3. Dirty City – Ronnie Montrose, Dave Pattison
  4. Voyager – Ronnie Montrose, Dave Pattison
  5. Something in the Air -John “Speedy” Keen
  6. Cat on a Leash – Ronnie Montrose, Jerry Stahl
  7. Skin and Bone – Ronnie Montrose, Jerry Stahl
  8. Mayday – Ronnie Montrose, Jim Alcivar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.