In August 1980.

In August 1980, “RCA” label released “Neutronica”, the fifteenth Donovan studio album. It was recorded in 1980, and was produced by Donovan Leitch and Peter Walsh.


  • Donovan – vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Ian Berenson – electric guitar
  • John Giblin- bass
  • Morris Pert- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Donovan Leitch, except where noted.

  1. Shipwreck
  2. Only to Be Expected
  3. Comin’ to You
  4. No Hunger
  5. Neutron
  6. Mee Mee I Love You – Donovan Leitch, Astrella Leitch
  7. The Heights of Alma – traditional, arranged by Donovan
  8. No Man’s Land – Eric Bogle
  9. We Are One
  10. Madrigalinda
  11. Harmony

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s