On August 25, 1998.

On August 25, 1998, “Zoë” label released “Bed”, the third Juliana Hatfield album. It was recorded in March 1998, and was produced by Juliana Hatfield.


  • Juliana Hatfield – guitar, keyboards, vocals
  • Todd Philips – percussion, drums
  • Mikey Welsh– bass
  • Engineer: Jon Williams
  • Package design: Tom Bonauro, Jim Goldberg
  • Design assistant: Richard Turtletaub
  • Photography: Jim Goldberg

Track listing:

All tracks by Juliana Hatfield

  1. Down on Me
  2. I Want to Want You
  3. Swan Song
  4. Sneaking Around
  5. Backseat
  6. Live It Up
  7. You Are the Camera
  8. Running Out
  9. Bad Day
  10. Let’s Blow It All

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s