In July 1968.

In July 1968, “Columbia” label released “Begin”, the only Millennium studio album. It was recorded in 1968, at “Columbia Studios”, and was produced by Curt Boettcher and Keith Olsen.


  • Curt Boettcher– performer
  • Ron Edgar – performer
  • Lee Mallory– performer
  • Joey Stec– performer
  • Doug Rhodes– performer
  • Mike Fennelly– performer
  • Sandy Salisbury– performer
  • Gary Usher– executive coordination
  • Jerry Hochman – engineer
  • Geller and Butler Advertising – design

Track listing:

  1. Prelude – Ron Edgar. Doug Rhodes
  2. To Claudia on Thursday – Michael Fennelly, Joey Stec
  3. I Just Want to Be Your Friend – Curt Boettcher
  4. 5 A.M – Sandy Salisbury
  5. I’m With You – Lee Mallory
  6. The Island – Curt Boettcher
  7. Sing to Me – Lee Mallory
  8. It’s You – Michael Fennelly, Joey Stec
  9. Some Sunny Day – Lee Mallory
  10. It Won’t Always Be the Same – Michael Fennelly, Joey Stec
  11. The Know It All – Curt Boettcher
  12. Karmic Dream Sequence #1 – Curt Boettcher, Lee Mallory
  13. There is Nothing More to Say – Curt Boettcher, Lee Mallory, Michael Fennelly
  14. Anthem (Begin) – Curt Boettcher, Lee Mallory



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.