In June 1982.

In June 1982, “Arista” label released “Eye in the Sky”, the sixth Alan Parsons Project studio album. It was recorded 1981 – 1982, at “Abbey Road Studios”, and was produced by Alan Parsons.


  • Alan Parsons – vocals, keyboards, Fairlightprogramming
  • David Paton – lead vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, bass
  • Ian Bairnson – acoustic and electric guitars
  • Eric Woolfson – lead vocals, keyboards
  • Stuart Elliott – drums, percussion
  • Mel Collins – saxophone
  • Chris Rainbow – lead vocal
  • Lenny Zakatek – lead vocal
  • Dave Terry – lead vocal
  • Colin Blunstone – lead vocal
  • The English Chorale – choir vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Alan Parsons and Eric Woolfson except where noted.

  1. Sirius
  2. Eye in the Sky – Eric Woolfson
  3. Children of the Moon – David Paton
  4. Gemini – Chris Rainbow
  5. Silence and I – Eric Woolfson
  6. You’re Gonna Get Your Fingers Burned – Lenny Zakatek
  7. Psychobabble – Dave Terry
  8. Mammagamma
  9. Step by Step – Lenny Zakatek
  10. Old and Wise – Colin Blunstone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.