On June 26, 2007.

On June 26, 2007, “Lost Highway” label released “Easy Tiger”, the ninth Ryan Adams studio album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Electric Lady Studios” in  Greenwich Village, and was produced by Jamie Candiloro.


  • Ryan Adams – vocals, guitar, piano, banjo, harmonica
  • Jon Graboff – vocals, pedal steel, guitar, mandolin
  • Cindy Cashdollar – pedal steel, lap steel, dobro
  • Neal Casal – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Jamie Candiloro – piano, keyboards, synths, bass, percussion
  • Catherine Popper – vocals, bass
  • Chris Feinstein – vocals, bass
  • Brad Pemberton – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Richard Worn – vocals
  • Sheryl Crow – vocals
  • Eric Gorfain – violin
  • Daphne Chen – violin
  • Leah Katz – viola
  • Richard Dodd – cello

Track listing:

All tracks by Ryan Adams, Brad Pemberton, Neal Casal and Jon Graboff, except where noted.

  1. Goodnight Rose
  2. Two – Ryan Adams, Brad Pemberton
  3. Everybody Knows
  4. Halloweenhead – Ryan Adams
  5. Oh My God, Whatever, Etc. – Ryan Adams, Brad Pemberton
  6. Tears of Gold
  7. The Sun Also Sets – Ryan Adams, Brad Pemberton
  8. Off Broadway – Ryan Adams, Brad Pemberton
  9. Pearls on a String
  10. Rip Off – Pearls on a String
  11. Two Hearts
  12. These Girls
  13. I Taught Myself How to Grow Old – Ryan Adams


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.