On June 26, 2007.

On June 26, 2007, “Lava” label released “Modern Minds and Pastimes”, the second  Click Five studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Mike Denneen.


  • Kyle Patrick – lead vocals
  • Joe Guese – guitar
  • Ethan Mentzer – bass
  • Ben Romans – keyboards
  • Joey Zehr – drums

Track listing:

  1. Flipside – Ben Romans, Kristian Lundin, Carl Falk
  2. Jenny – Ben Romans, Chris Braide
  3. Happy Birthday – Ben Romans, Chris Braide
  4. Addicted to Me – Ethan Mentzer, Ben Romans
  5. I’m Getting Over You – Ethan Mentzer, Ben Romans, Chris Braide
  6. When I’m Gone – Ben Romans, Ethan Mentzer
  7. Headlight Disco – Ben Romans, Ethan Mentzer
  8. The Reason Why – Ben Romans, Nate Campany
  9. All I Need Is You – Ben Romans, Ethan Mentzer, Nate Campany
  10. Long Way to Go – Ethan Mentzer
  11. Mary Jane – Ben Romans, Ethan Mentzer, Andreas Carlsson
  12. Empty – Ben Romans, Kyle Patrick



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.