On May 30, 2011.

On May 30, 2011, “Discipline Global Mobile” label released “A Scarcity of Miracles”, album by Jakszyk, Fripp and Collins. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Robert Fripp and Jakko Jakszyk. The album cover features a painting by P J Crook.


  • Jakko Jakszyk– vocals, guitars, guzheng, keyboards
  • Robert Fripp– guitars, soundscapes
  • Mel Collins– alto and soprano saxophones, flute
  • Tony Levin– bass guitars, Chapman Stick
  • Gavin Harrison– drums, percussion

Track listing;

  1. A Scarcity of Miracles
  2. The Price We Pay
  3. Secrets
  4. This House
  5. The Other Man
  6. The Light of Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.