Tag Archives: Fripp and Collins

On May 30, 2011.

On May 30, 2011, “Discipline Global Mobile” label released “A Scarcity of Miracles”, album by Jakszyk, Fripp and Collins. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Robert Fripp and Jakko Jakszyk. The album cover features a painting by P J Crook.


  • Jakko Jakszyk– guitars, vocals, guzheng, keyboards
  • Robert Fripp– guitars, soundscapes
  • Mel Collins– alto and soprano saxophones, flute
  • Tony Levin– bass guitars, Chapman Stick
  • Gavin Harrison– drums, percussion

Track listing;

  1. A Scarcity of Miracles
  2. The Price We Pay
  3. Secrets
  4. This House
  5. The Other Man
  6. The Light of Day