In May 1983.

In May 1983, “Capitol” label released “The Net”, the seventh Little River Band studio album. It was recorded in 1982, and was produced by Ernie Rose, John Farnham, Beeb Birtles, Greaham Gobie, David Hirschfelder, Stephen Housden, Wayne Nelson  and Derek Pellicci.


  • John Farnham- vocals
  • Beeb Birtles – vocals, guitars
  • Graeham Goble – vocals, guitars
  • Stephen Housden – vocals, guitar
  • David Hirschfelder- keyboards
  • Wayne Nelson – vocals, bass guitar
  • Derek Pellicci – drums, percussion

Track listing:

  1. You’re Driving Me Out of My Mind – Beeb Birtles, Graeham Goble
  2. We Two – Graeham Goble
  3. No More Tears – Beeb Birtles
  4. Socialite – Beeb Birtles
  5. Down On The Border – Graeham Goble
  6. The Danger Sign – Beeb Birtles, F Howson
  7. Falling – Stephen Housden, Wakeford
  8. Sleepless Nights – Graeham Goble
  9. Easy Money – Graeham Goble
  10. The Net – Graeham Goble

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.