On April 3, 2007.

On April 3, 2007, “Virgin” label released “Traffic and Weather”, the fourth Fountains of Wayne studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Adam Schlesinger.


  • Chris Collingwood– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Adam Schlesinger– bass, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Jody Porter– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Brian Young– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Collingwood and Adam Schlesinger.

  1. Someone to Love
  2. 92 Subaru
  3. Yolanda Hayes
  4. Traffic and Weather
  5. Fire in the Canyon
  6. This Better Be Good
  7. Revolving Dora
  8. Michael and Heather at the Baggage Claim
  9. Strapped for Cash
  10. I-95
  11. Hotel Majestic
  12. Planet of Weed
  13. New Routine
  14. Seatback and Traytables

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.