In March 1972.

In March 1972, “Epic” label released “Feedback”, the fifth Spirit album. It was recorded in November 1971, and was produced by David Briggs.


  • Chris Staehely – guitar, backing vocals
  • John Locke – keyboards
  • Al Staehely – lead vocals, bass
  • Ed Cassidy- drums
  • David Brown – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Al Staehely, except where noted.

  1. Chelsea Girls
  2. Cadillac Cowboys
  3. Puesta Del Scam – John Locke
  4. Ripe and Ready
  5. Darkness – John Locke
  6. Earth Shaker – John Locke
  7. Mellow Morning – Andres A. Staehely
  8. Right on Time
  9. Trancas Fog-Out
  10. Witch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.