Cocteau Twins: Milk & Kisses


In March 1996, “Fontana” label released “Milk & Kisses”, the eighth and the final Cocteau Twins studio album. It was recorded in 1995, at “Pors Poulhan” in Bretagne and “September Sound” in London, and was produced by Elizabeth Fraser, Robin Guthrie and Simon Raymonde.


  • Elizabeth Fraser – vocals, engineer
  • Robin Guthrie – guitars, bass, drum machine, engineer
  • Simon Raymonde – bass, guitars, piano, engineer
  • Des Ward, Lincoln Fong, Mitsuo Tate – engineer
  • Spiros Politis – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Elizabeth Fraser, Robin Guthrie and Simon Raymonde.

  1. Violaine
  2. Serpentskirt
  3. Tishbite
  4. Half-Gifts
  5. Calfskin Smack
  6. Rilkean Heart
  7. Ups
  8. Eperdu
  9. Treasure Hiding
  10. Seekers Who Are Lovers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.