In January 1983.


In January 1983, “Intercord” label released “Automatic, the eighth Jack Bruce studio album. It was recorded in 1982, at “Britannia Row Studios” in London, and was produced by Jack Bruce and Ike Nossel.


  • Jack Bruce – vocals, bass, keyboards, Fairlight CMIdigital sampling synthesizer, drum programming

Track listing:

All tracks by Jack Bruce and Pete Brown.

  1. Make Love, Pt.2
  2. Uptown Breakdown
  3. Travelling Child
  4. New World
  5. Boogie
  6. Green & Blue
  7. Swarm
  8. Encore
  9. Automatic Pilot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.