On November 28, 2006.


On November 28, 2006, “Epic” label released “Light Grenades”, the sixth Incubus studio album. It was recorded January – July 2006, at “Henson Recording Studios” in Hollywood, and at “Southern Tracks Recording” in Atlanta, Georgia, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien.


  • Brandon Boyd- lead vocals, guitar, percussion
  • Mike Einziger- lead guitar, Rhodes, bass guitar, string arrangements
  • Ben Kenney – vocals, bass guitar
  • Chris Kilmore- turntables, Hammond B3, Moog Voyager, Rhodes,  piano, Marxophone, Theremin
  • Jose Pasillas- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Brandon Boyd, Mike Einziger, Ben Kenney, Chrus Kilmore and Jose Pasillas.

  1. Quicksand
  2. A Kiss to Send Us Off
  3. Dig
  4. Anna Molly
  5. Love Hurts
  6. Light Grenades
  7. Earth to Bella (Part I)
  8. Oil and Water
  9. Diamonds and Coal
  10. Rogues
  11. Paper Shoes
  12. Pendulous Threads
  13. Earth to Bella (Part II)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.