On November 10, 1975.


On November 10, 1975, “Reprise” label released “Zuma”, the seventh Neil Young studio album. It was recorded June 1974 – August 1975, at “Broken Arrow Ranch” in Redwood City, and was produced by Neil Young, David Briggs and Tim Mulligan.


  • Neil Young— vocals, guitars
  • Frank Sampedro— rhythm guitar
  • Billy Talbot— bass, backing vocals
  • Stephen Stills— bass, backing vocals
  • Tim Drummond— bass
  • Ralph Molina— drums, backing vocals
  • Russ Kunkel— congas
  • David Crosby, Graham Nash — backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Young.

  1. Don’t Cry No Tears
  2. Danger Bird
  3. Pardon My Heart
  4. Lookin’ for a Love
  5. Barstool Blues
  6. Stupid Girl
  7. Drive Back
  8. Cortez the Killer
  9. Through My Sails

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.