On September 18, 1970.


On September 18, 1970, “Reprise” label released “Kiln House”, the fourth Fleetwood Mac album. It was recorded June–July 1970, at “De Lane Lea Studios” in London, and was produced by Jeremy Spencer, Danny Kirwan, John McVie, Mick Fleetwood and Christine McVie.


  • Jeremy Spencer– vocals, guitar, piano
  • Danny Kirwan – vocals, guitar
  • John McVie– bass guitar
  • Mick Fleetwood– drums, percussion
  • Christine McVie– backing vocals, cover drawing
  • Martin Birch – engineer

Track listing:

  1. This is the Rock – Jeremy Spencer
  2. Station Man – Danny Kirwan, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie
  3. Blood on the Floor – Jeremy Spencer
  4. Hi Ho Silver – Fats Waller, Ed Kirkeby
  5. Jewel-Eyed Judy – Danny Kirwan, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie
  6. Buddy’s Song – Ella Holley
  7. Earl Gray – Danny Kirwan
  8. One Together – Jeremy Spencer
  9. Tell Me All the Things You Do – Danny Kirwan
  10. Mission Bell – Jesse D. Hodges, William Michael

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.