On September 6, 1994.


On September 6, 1994, “Rykodisc” label released “File Under: Easy Listening”, the second and final Sugar album. It was recorded in 1994, and was produced by Bob Mould.


  • Bob Mould – vocals, guitars
  • David Barbe – vocals, bass
  • Malcolm Travis – drums
  • Jim Wilson – engineer
  • Lou Kregel – artwork

Track lsiting:

All tracks by Bob Mould, except where noted.

  1. Gift
  2. Company Book – David Barbe
  3. Your Favorite Thing
  4. What You Want It to Be
  5. Gee Angel
  6. Panama City Mall
  7. Can’t Help You Anymore
  8. Granny Cool
  9. Believe What You’re Saying
  10. Explode and Make Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.