On June 8, 1992.


On June 8, 1992, “Slash Records” label released “Angel Dust”, the fourth Faith No More studio album. It was recorded January – March 1992, at “Coast Recorders” and “Brilliant Studios” in San Francisco, and was produced by Mike Patton, Jim Martin, Roddy Bottum, Billy Gould, Mike Bordin and Fatt Wallace.


  • Mike Patton– vocals, melodica
  • Jim Martin– guitars
  • Roddy Bottum– keyboards
  • Billy Gould– bass
  • Mike Bordin– drums
  • Matt Wallace–engineer, mixing
  • David Bryson – co-mixing
  • Adam Munoz, Craig Doubet, Gibbs Chapman, Lindsay Valentine, Nikki Tafrallin – engineer assistant
  • John Golden – mastering
  • Kim Champagne– artwork direction
  • Ross Halfin– band photo
  • Wernher Krutein– bird photo, Red Square photo adaptation
  • Mark Burnstein– meat photo

Track listing:

  1. Land of Sunshine – Mike Patton
  2. Caffeine – Bob Gould, Mike Patton
  3. Midlife Crisis – Roddy Bottum, Mike Bordin, Bob Gould, Mike Patton
  4. RV – Roddy Bottum, Mike Patton, Bob Gould
  5. Smaller and Smaller – Bob Gould, Mike Patton, Roddy Bottum, Mike Bordin, Matt Wallace
  6. Everything’s Ruined – Mike Patton, Bob Gould, Roddy Bottum
  7. Malpractice – Mike Patton
  8. Kindergarten – Mike Patton, Bob Gould, Jim Martin
  9. Be Aggressive – Roddy Bottum
  10. A Small Victory – Mike Patton, Bob Gould, Roddy Bottum, Mike Bordin
  11. Crack Hitler – Mike Patton, Bob Gould, Roddy Bottum, Mike Bordin
  12. Jizzlobber – Jim Martin, Mike Patton
  13. Midnight Cowboy – John Barry


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.