On May 25, 1987.


On May 25, 1987, “Fiction” label released “Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me”, the seventh Cure studio album. It was recorded 1986 – 1987, and was produced by David M. Allen and Robert Smith.


  • Robert Smith– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Simon Gallup– bass guitar
  • Porl Thompson– guitar, keyboards, saxophone
  • Lol Tolhurst– keyboards
  • Boris Williams– drums, percussion
  • Andrew Brennen – saxophone
  • Sean Burrows, Jacques Hermet – assistant production
  • Bob Clearmountain– mixing

Track listing:

All lyrics by Robert Smith, all music by Robert Smith, Simon Gallup, Porl Thompson, Lol Tolhurst, and Boris Williams.

  1. The Kiss
  2. Catch
  3. Torture
  4. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
  5. Why Can’t I Be You?
  6. How Beautiful You Are
  7. The Snakepit
  8. Hey You!!!
  9. Just Like Heaven
  10. All I Want
  11. Hot Hot Hot!!!
  12. One More Time
  13. Like Cockatoos
  14. Icing Sugar
  15. The perfect Girl
  16. A Thousand Hours
  17. Shiver and Shake
  18. Fight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.