On May 2, 1982.


On May 2, 1982, “Chrysalis” label released “Jinx”, the ninth Rory Gallagher studio album. It was recorded May – June 1981, at “Dierks Studios” in Cologne, and was produced by Rory Gallagher.


  • Rory Gallagher– vocals, guitar, harmonica
  • Bob Andrews– keyboards
  • Gerry McAvoy– bass guitar
  • Brendan O’Neill – drums, percussion
  • Ray Beavism  Dick Parry– saxophone

Track listing:

All tracks by Rory Gallagher.

  1. Signals
  2. The Devil Made Me Do It
  3. Double Vision
  4. Easy Come, Easy Go
  5. Big Guns
  6. Jinxed
  7. Bourbon
  8. Ride On Red, Ride On
  9. Loose Talk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.