On February 7, 1976.

James Gang Jesse Come Home

On February 7, 1976, “Atco” label released “Jesse Come Home”, the ninth and final James Gang album. It was recorded in December 1975, and was produced by Howard and Ron Albert.


  • Bob Webb – guitars, lead and backing vocals
  • Phil Giallombardo – keyboards, lead and backing vocals, piano
  • Dale Peters – bass guitar, backing vocals, percussion
  • Jim Fox– drums, backing vocals, percussion, keyboards
  • Nelson Flaco Pedron – percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Phil Giallombardo and Bob Webb, except where noted.

  1. I Need Love – Phil Giallombardo
  2. Another Year
  3. Feelin’ Alright – Jay Giallombardo, Jim Fox, Dale Peters, Bob Webb
  4. Peasant Song
  5. Hollywood Dream
  6. Love Hurts
  7. Pick Up the Pizzas – Bob Webb
  8. Stealin’ the Show
  9. When I Was a Sailor



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.