On January 21, 1966.


On January 21, 1966, “Decca” label released “Them Again”, the second Them album. It was recorded in 1965 and was produced by Tommy Scott.


Track listing:

  • Van Morrison – vocals, saxophone, harmonica
  • Billy Harrison – vocals, guitar
  • Eric Wrixon – piano, keyboards
  • Alan Henderson – bass
  • Ronnie Milling – drums

Track listing:

  1. Could You, Would You – Van Morrison
  2. Something You Got – Chris Kenner
  3. Call My Name – Tommy Scott
  4. Turn On Your Love Light – Deadric Malone, Joseph Wade Scott
  5. I Put a Spell on You – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
  6. I Can Only Give You Everything – Phil Coulter, Tommy Scott
  7. My Lonely Sad Eyes – Van Morrison
  8. I Got A Woman – Ray Charles, Renald Richard
  9. Out Of Sight – James Brown, Ted Wright
  10. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue – Bob Dylan
  11. Bad Or Good – Van Morrison
  12. How Long Baby – Gillon aka Tommy Scott
  13. Hello Josephine – Dave Bartholomew, Fats Domino
  14. Don’t You Know – Tommy Scott
  15. Hey Girl – Van Morrison
  16. Bring ’em On In – Van Morrison

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.