On November 26, 1973.

Badfinger - Ass

On November 26, 1973, “Apple” label released “Ass”, the fourth Badfinger studio album. This was band’s last album released for “Apple” label. The album was recorded in 1972 and 1973 at the “Apple Studio”, “Olympic Studios” and “Morgan Studios” in London, and in “The Manor Studio” in Oxfordshire, and was produced by Chris Thomas, Pete Ham, Tom Evans, Joey Molland, Mike Gibbins and Todd Rundgren.


  • Pete Ham – vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer
  • Joey Molland – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Tom Evans – vocals, bass
  • Mike Gibbins – vocals, drums

Track listing:

  1. Apple of My Eye – Pete Ham
  2. Get Away – Joey Molland
  3. Icicles – Joey Molland
  4. The Winner – Joey Molland
  5. Blind Owl – Tom Evans
  6. Constitution – Joey Molland
  7. When I Say – Tom Evans
  8. Cowboy – Mike Gibbins
  9. I Can Love You – Joey Molland
  10. Timeless – Pete Ham

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.