On October 11, 1985.


On October 11, 1985, “Beggars Banquet” label released “Seventh Dream of Teenage Heaven”, the debut Love and Rockets album. It was recorded in 1985, at “Woodbine Street Recording Studios”, and was produced by John A. Rivers, Daniel Ash, David J and Kevin Haskins.


  • Daniel Ash – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • David J – vocals, bass guitar, keyboards, electric guitar
  • Kevin Haskins – drums, keyboards
  • John A. Rivers – keyboards, string arrangements

Track listing:

All tracks by Daniel Ash, David J and Kevin Haskins.

  1. If There’s a Heaven Above
  2. A Private Future
  3. The Dog-End of a Day Gone By
  4. The Game
  5. Seventh Dream of Teenage Heaven
  6. Haunted When the Minutes Drag
  7. Saudade

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.