Tag Archives: Skull Crack (We Are Not Sick Men)

On August 12, 1994.

On August 12, 1994, “Subharmonic” label released “Metatron”, the third Praxis album. It was recorded in 1994, and was produced by Bill Laswell and John Matarazzo.


  • Bill Laswell- bass
  • Buckethead– guitar
  • Brain– drums
  • Cookie Marenco – engineer
  • James Koehnline – artwork, cover art
  • Aldo Sampieri – design

Track listing:

  1. Wake the Dead
  2. Skull Crack (We Are Not Sick Men)
  3. Meta-Matic
  4. Cathedral Space (Soft Hail of Electrons)
  5. Turbine
  6. Vacuum-Mass
  7. Cannibal (Heart Shape of the Iron Blade)
  8. Inferno/Heatseeker/Exploded Heart
  9. Warm Time Machine/Low End Transmission/Over the Foaming Deep
  10. Double Vision
  11. Armed (T.S.A. Agent #5)
  12. Warcraft (Bruce Lee’s Black Hour of Chaos)
  13. Triad (The Saw is Family)
  14. Space After (The Consciousness That Dances and Kills)