Tag Archives: Janne Hansson

On September 14, 2011.

On September 14, 2011, “Roadrunner Records” label released “Heritage”, the tenth Opeth studio album. It was recorded January – February 2011, at “Atlantis Studios: in Stockholm, and was produced by Mikael Åkerfeldt.


  • Mikael Åkerfeldt– vocals, guitar, Mellotron, grand piano, sound effects, mixing, engineering
  • Fredrik Åkesson– guitar
  • Per Wiberg– grand piano, Mellotron, Rhodes piano, Hammond B3
  • Martín Méndez– bass guitar, upright bass
  • Martin Axenrot– drums, percussion
  • Alex Acuña– percussion
  • Björn J:son Lindh– flute
  • Joakim Svalberg– grand piano
  • Charlie Dodd – sound effects
  • Steven Wilson– mixing, effects engineering, vocal engineering
  • Peter Mew– mastering
  • Janne Hansson – engineering
  • Jasper Schuurmans – project coordinator
  • Sandra Artigas – photography
  • Travis Smith– art direction

Track listing:

All tracks by Mikael Åkerfeldt.

  1. Heritage
  2. The Devil’s Orchard
  3. I Feel the Dark
  4. Slither
  5. Nepenthe
  6. Häxprocess
  7. Famine
  8. The Lines in My Hand
  9. Folklore
  10. Marrow of the Earth

On March 16, 2011.

On March 16, 2012, “Rune Grammofon / SusannaSonata” labels released “Wild Dog”, seventh Susanna (Susanna Wallumrød) album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Atlantis Studios”, “Virus Lab” and “Ocean Sound Recordings”, and was produced by Deathprod and Susanna.


  • Susanna Wallumrød– vocals, recording engineer
  • Emmett Kelly– vocals, guitars
  • Shahzad Ismaily- bass guitar
  • Jeremy Gara– drums
  • Jo Berger Myhre- double bass, bass guitar
  • Helge Sten- performer ‘Space And Beyond’, mixing, mastering, recording engineer
  • Kari Rønnekleiv– violin
  • Ole Henrik Moe- violin, viola, musical saw
  • Janne Hansson, Eyvinn Magnus Solberg, Henning Svoren – recording engineer
  • Kim Hiorthøy – sleeve art

Track listing:

All tracks by Susanna.

  1. Imagine
  2. Freeze
  3. Rolling on Rolling Stone
  4. Oh, I Am Stuck
  5. Starving Soul
  6. Invitation
  7. Wild Horse Wild Dog
  8. There Is Nothing Funny About This
  9. Her Eyes
  10. Lonely Heart