On March 16, 2011.

On March 16, 2012, “Rune Grammofon / SusannaSonata” labels released “Wild Dog”, seventh Susanna (Susanna Wallumrød) album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Atlantis Studios”, “Virus Lab” and “Ocean Sound Recordings”, and was produced by Deathprod and Susanna.


  • Susanna Wallumrød– vocals, recording engineer
  • Emmett Kelly– vocals, guitars
  • Shahzad Ismaily- bass guitar
  • Jeremy Gara– drums
  • Jo Berger Myhre- double bass, bass guitar
  • Helge Sten- performer ‘Space And Beyond’, mixing, mastering, recording engineer
  • Kari Rønnekleiv– violin
  • Ole Henrik Moe- violin, viola, musical saw
  • Janne Hansson, Eyvinn Magnus Solberg, Henning Svoren – recording engineer
  • Kim Hiorthøy – sleeve art

Track listing:

All tracks by Susanna.

  1. Imagine
  2. Freeze
  3. Rolling on Rolling Stone
  4. Oh, I Am Stuck
  5. Starving Soul
  6. Invitation
  7. Wild Horse Wild Dog
  8. There Is Nothing Funny About This
  9. Her Eyes
  10. Lonely Heart



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.