Tag Archives: Clint Conley

On July 9, 2007.

On July 9, 2007, “New West Records” label released “Three Easy Pieces”, the eight Buffalo Tom album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Q Division Studios” in Somerville, US, and was produced by Bill Janovitz, Chris Colbourn and Tom Maginnis.


  • Bill Janovitz- vocals, guitar, piano, organ, percussion, trumpet
  • Chris Colbourn- vocals, bass, guitar
  • Tom Maginnis- drums, percussion
  • Chris Toppin- backing vocals
  • Hilken Mancini- backing vocals
  • Clint Conley- backing vocals
  • Tim Obetz- pedal steel guitar
  • Matt Beaudoin, Matt Tahaney – engineer
  • Tom Polce – mixing
  • Andy VanDette – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Bill Janovitz, Chris Colbourn and Tom Maginnis

  1. Bad Phone Call
  2. Three Easy Pieces
  3. You’ll Never Catch Him
  4. Bottom of the Rain
  5. Lost Downtown
  6. Renovating
  7. Good Girl
  8. Pendleton
  9. Gravity
  10. Hearts of Palm
  11. September Shirt
  12. CC and Callas
  13. Thrown

On June 12, 2000.

Graham Coxon -The Golden D

On June 12, 2000, “Transcopic” label released “The Golden D”, the second Graham Coxon solo album. It was recorded in January 2000, and was produced by Graham Coxon. The album cover is Coxon’s painting “The Blue Dog”.

Track listing:

All tracks by Graham Coxon, except where noted.

  1. Jamie Thomas
  2. The Fear
  3. Satan i Gatan
  4. Fame and Fortune – Roger Miller
  5. My Idea of Hell
  6. Lake
  7. Fags and Failure
  8. Leave Me Alone
  9. Keep Hope Alive
  10. Oochy Woochy
  11. That’s When I Reach for My Revolver – Clint Conley
  12. Don’t Think About Alway