Runrig: Everything You See

On May 14, 2007, “Ridge Records” label released “Everything You See”, the thirteenth Runrig album. It was recorded October 2006 – February 2007, in Cromarty, Scotland, and was produced by Kristian Gislason,  Bruce Guthro, Malcolm Jones, Brian Hurren, Rory Macdonald, Iain Bayne and Calcum Nacdonald.


  • Bruce Guthro – lead vocals
  • Malcolm Jones – guitars, bouzouki, pipes, accordion, mandolin
  • Brian Hurren – vocals, keyboards
  • Rory Macdonald – vocals, bass guitar, accordion
  • Iain Bayne – drums
  • Calum Macdonald – percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Rory Macdonald and Calum Macdonald, except where noted.

  1. Year of the Flood
  2. Road Trip
  3. Clash of the Ash
  4. The Ocean Road
  5. Atoms
  6. An Dealachadh (The Parting)
  7. This Day
  8. Sona (Joyful) – Rory Macdonald, Calum Macdonald, Malcolm Jones, Brian Hurren
  9. Something’s Got to Give
  10. And the Accordions Played – Rory Macdonald, Calum Macdonald, Malcolm Jones, Brian Hurren
  11. In Scandinavia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.