Ted Nugent: Detroit Muscle

On April 29, 2022, “Pavement Entertainment” label released “Detroit Muscle”, the 18th Ted Nugent album. It was recorded in 2021, and was produced by Michael Lutz, Ted Nugent and Jason Hartless.


  • Ted Nugent – lead vocals, guitar
  • Greg Smith – bass, backing vocals
  • Jason Hartless – drums, backing vocals
  • Michael Lutz – backing vocals
  • Andy Patalan – backing vocals, engineer, mixing
  • Tim Patalan – engineer
  • Christopher Franchi – artwork
  • Doug Banker – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Ted Nugent.

  1. Detroit Muscle
  2. Come and Take It
  3. Born in the Motorcity
  4. American Campfire
  5. Drivin’ Blind
  6. Just Leave Me Alone
  7. Alaska
  8. Winterspring Summerfall
  9. Leave the Lights On
  10. Feedback Grindfire
  11. Star Spangled Banner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.