The Longshot: Love is for Losers

On April 20, 2018, an independent label released “Love Is for Losers”, the debut Longshot (The) studio album. It was recorded in 2018, at “OTIS” in Oakland, California, and was produced by Billie Joe Armstrong.


  • Billie Joe Armstrong – vocals, guitars, bass, drums
  • Joey Armstrong – drums
  • Chris Dugan – engineer
  • Lee Bothwick – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Billie Joe Armstrong, except where noted.

  1. The Last Time
  2. Taxi Driver
  3. Chasing a Ghost
  4. Body Bag
  5. Love Is for Losers
  6. Cult Hero
  7. Kill Your Friends
  8. Happiness
  9. Soul Surrender
  10. Turn Me Loose
  11. Goodbye to Romance – Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.