Tony Banks: Six Pieces for Orchestra

On March 26, 2012, “Naxos Records” label released “Six Pieces for Orchestra”, the fifth Tony Banks studio album. It was recorded in March 2011, at “Smécky Music Studios”, Prague, Czech Republic, and was produced by Nick Davis and Tony Banks.


  • City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Martin Robertson – alto saxophone
  • Charlie Siem – violin
  • Paul Englishby – orchestration
  • Nick Davis – engineer
  • Nick Wollage – engineer
  • Colin Rae – editor, copyist
  • Imagem Music – publisher
  • Stefan Knapp – cover image

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Banks.

  1. Siren
  2. Still Waters
  3. Blade
  4. Wild Pilgrimage
  5. The Oracle
  6. City of Gold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.