Destroyer: Labyrynthitis

On March 25, 2022, “Merge Records” and “Bella Union” labels released “Labyrinthitis”, the thirteenth Destroyer studio album. It was recorded in 2021, and was produced by John Collins.

  • Dan Bejar – vocals, synthesizer, guitar
  • John Collins – bass, synthesizer, guitar, drum programming, mixing
  • Nicolas Bragg – guitar
  • David Carswell – guitar
  • Ted Bois – piano, synthesizer, photography
  • Joshua Wells – drums, percussion
  • JP Carter – trumpet
  • Joe LaPorta – mastering
  • Sydney Hermant – cover painting
  • Daniel Murphy – design

Track listing:

  1. It’s in Your Heart Now
  2. Suffer
  3. June
  4. All My Pretty Dresses
  5. Tintoretto, It’s for You
  6. Eat the Wine, Drink the Bread
  7. It Takes a Thief
  8. The States
  9. The Last Song


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.