King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard: Made in Timeland

On March 5, 2022, “Flightless” label released “Made in Timeland”, the nineteenth King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard studio album. It was recorded in 2021, and was produced by Stu Mackenzie.


  • Stu Mackenzie – vocals, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion, mellotron, drums, ocarina, vocoder
  • Ambrose Kenny-Smith – vocals, synthesizer, acoustic guitar, percussion, keyboards 
  • Cook Craig – keyboards, synthesizer 
  • Lucas Harwood – keyboards, synthesizer, bass, fretless bass 
  • Joey Walker – synthesizer, percussion
  • Michael Cavanagh – drums, percussion, synthesizer
  • Stu Mackenzie – mixing
  • Joey Walker – mixing
  • Joseph Carra – mastering
  • Jason Galea – artwork

Track listing:

  1. Timeland – Michael Cavanagh, Cook Craig, Stu Mackenzie, Joey Walker
  2. Smoke & Mirrors – Michael Cavanagh, Lucas Harwood, Ambrose Kenny Smith, Stu Mackenzie, Joey Walker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.