Eels: Extreme Witchcraft

On January 28, 2022, “E Works” and “PIAS” label released “Extreme Witchcraft”, the fourteenth Eels studio album. It was recorded March – October 2021, and was produced by E and John Parish.


  • E (Mark Oliver Everett) – vocals, guitar, recording, mixing
  • John Parish – guitar, recording, mixing
  • Koool G Murder – bass guitar, recording, mixing
  • P-Boo – drums, recording, mixing
  • Ryan Bosch – recording, mixing
  • Don Hersch – mastering 
  • Philip Beaudreau – design
  • Gus Black – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by E (Mark Oliver Everett) and John Parish, except where noted.

  1. Amateur Hour
  2. Good Night on Earth
  3. Strawberries & Popcorn
  4. Steam Engine – Mark Oliver Everett, Kelly Logsdon
  5. Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve – Mark Oliver Everett
  6. Stumbling Bee
  7. The Magic
  8. Better Living Through Desperation
  9. So Anyway
  10. What It Isn’t – Mark Oliver Everett, Kelly Logsdon
  11. Learning While I Lose – Mark Oliver Everett, Mike Sawitzke
  12. I Know You’re Right – Mark Oliver Everett, Kelly Logsdon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.